Virtual School Startup Accelerator

20220627
Virtual Event
    Starting a Christian hybrid school in the Fall of 2022? This 1-day virtual training event is designed specifically for hybrid model* schools launching this Fall. Join our 6-hour training to explore the core steps to launch a Christian school.

Topics covered include:

  • Recruiting a launch team and understanding the process
  • Determining your school identity
  • Establishing your legal and leadership structures
  • Creating your business and tuition models
  • Understanding your backend office, tech, and personnel needs
  • Exploring critical relationships for longevity
From business models and sustainability to best practices and testimonials you will learn about the core pillars of launching by this fall.

Who’s this for:

  • Church Schools or Independent Hybrid Model Schools 
  • Micro/Pod Schools or large hybrid startups

Cost:

This event is free of charge for you and your startup team. We recommend participating in this event with others from your team to maximize the application for your startup. 

Logistics:

This is a completely virtual event. Supplementary e-resources will be provided. Register on the link below for the schedule and webinar link. 

Run Time:

  • 8a-2p PT
  • 9a-3p MT
  • 10a-4p CT
  • 11a-5p ET